Livingston Athletic Club Livingston Athletic Club

Female Endeavour Trophy Winners

Congratulations to the following athletes who were presented trophies at the Annual Awards as recognition of their performances and endeavours throughout the season:

Year Athlete
2019 Zoe Dunn
2018 Lucy Boules
2017 Katie Craig
2016 Abby Duncan
2015 Eve Allison
2014 Rebecca Calder
2013 Rachel Gibb
2012 Hannah Mairs
2011 Katie Marshall
2010 Megan Brown
2009 Rebecca Calder
2008 Alice Fisher
2007 Jillian Gisbey
2006 Nancy Sneddon
2005 Mhairi Horn
2004 Sue McDowall
2003 Adele Haddow