Livingston Athletic Club Livingston Athletic Club

Annual Awards

Congratulations to the following athletes who were presented trophies at the Annual Awards as recognition of their performances and endeavours throughout the season:

Trophy Athlete
Best Female Newcomer Ella Watson
Best Male Newcomer Aidan McKeown
Female Endeavour Abby Duncan
Male Endeavour James Vivian
Young Female Charlie Maree Nolan
Young Male Elliot Frame
Female Cross Country Isla Calvert
Male Cross Country Elliot Frame
Female Field Hazel Shanley
Male Field Matthew Boules
Female Track Iona McDonald
Male Track Aidan Brady
Overall Female Club Champion Tia Henry
Overall Male Club Champion Ewan Ballantyne
Presidents Cup Celia Peerless