Livingston Athletic Club Livingston Athletic Club

Overall Male Club Champion Trophy Winners

Congratulations to the following athletes who were presented trophies at the Annual Awards as recognition of their performances and endeavours throughout the season:

Year Athlete
2019 Alastair Marshall
2018 Aidan Brady
2017 Shawn Wright
2016 Ewan Ballantyne
2015 Alastair White
2014 Ewan Ballantyne
2013 Shawn Wright
2012 Shawn Wright
2011 Shawn Wright
2010 Jake Thomas
2009 Scott Henderson
2008 Alistair Dalgleish
2007 Scott Henderson
2006 Craig McDowall
2005 Ian Hardacre
2004 Scott Boyle
2003 Scott Boyle
2002 Colin Thomson