Livingston Athletic Club Livingston Athletic Club

Male Cross Country Trophy Winners

Congratulations to the following athletes who were presented trophies at the Annual Awards as recognition of their performances and endeavours throughout the season:

Year Athlete
2019 Alastair Marshall
2018 Alastair Marshall
2017 Elliot Frame
2016 Elliot Frame
2015 Ryan White
2014 Fraser Morris
2013 Jake Thomas
2012 Alastair Marshall
2011 Steven Thomson
2010 Calum McLean
2009 Calum McLean
2008 Ian Hardacre
2007 Craig McDowall
2006 Ian Hardacre
2005 Ian Hardacre
2004 Craig McDowall