Livingston Athletic Club Livingston Athletic Club

Female Cross Country Trophy Winners

Congratulations to the following athletes who were presented trophies at the Annual Awards as recognition of their performances and endeavours throughout the season:

Year Athlete
2019 Isla Calvert
2018 Sarah Calvert
2017 Isla Calvert
2016 Isla Calvert
2015 Isla Calvert
2014 Isla Calvert
2013 Sarah Calvert
2012 Sarah Calvert
2011 Sarah Calvert
2010 Yvonne Crilly
2009 Amanda Campbell
2008 Brooke Tierney
2007 Blair Wood
2006 Jennifer Rogers
2005 Shona Thomson
2004 Laura Rooney
Rachael Rooney