CLUB NEWS
NEWS DATE
Lasswade Open Cross Country Results 17/11/2019
Livingston Open Cross Country Series - Results 17/11/2019
Tenpin Bowling Night - Sun 8 Dec 15/11/2019
Livingston Open Cross Country Series - Arrangements 14/11/2019
East District Cross Country League 1 Results 12/11/2019
Livingston Open Cross Country Series - Sat 16 Nov 11/11/2019
National Short Course XC Championship Results 10/11/2019
Scottish Indoor League Match 1 Highlights 10/11/2019
Scottish Indoor League - Sun 1 Dec 10/11/2019
Adult Jogging Group - Wednesday Nights 08/11/2019
2019 Annual Performance & Endeavour Trophies 06/11/2019
East District XC Championships - Sat 7 Dec 06/11/2019
AGM - Wed 27 Nov 05/11/2019
East District Cross Country League - Sat 23 Nov 05/11/2019
2019 Annual Awards Photos 03/11/2019
Livingston Open Cross Country Series - Sat 16 Nov 03/11/2019
Tenpin Bowling Night - Sun 8 Dec 01/11/2019
Run, Jump & Throw Clubs (Ages 5-12) 31/10/2019
Annual Awards Family Disco & Fundraiser - Sat 2 Nov 31/10/2019
Lasswade Open XC Races - Sun 3 Nov 29/10/2019
Scottish Indoor League - Sun 1 Dec 27/10/2019
Club Captain Voting for 2019/2020 23/10/2019
Livingston Open Cross Country Series - Sat 16 Nov 23/10/2019
East District XC Championships - Sat 7 Dec 22/10/2019
National Short Course XC Champs - Sat 9 Nov 22/10/2019
Annual Awards Family Disco & Fundraiser - Sat 2 Nov 22/10/2019
East District XC Relay Championship Results 20/10/2019
Tenpin Bowling Night - Sun 8 Dec 18/10/2019
East District Cross Country League - Sat 19 Oct 16/10/2019
Scottish Indoor League - Sun 27 Oct 15/10/2019
Run, Jump & Throw Club
Throws GP  

11/04/2020

Livingston Open  

15/04/2020

Junior Grand Prix  

19/04/2020

Scottish Primary XC  

25/04/2020

Youth Development League  

26/04/2020

Central & South League  

02/05/2020

Scottish Athletics League  

03/05/2020

Grangemouth Open Graded  

06/05/2020

More
Junior Grand Prix  

22/03/2020

Junior Road Race Champs  

15/03/2020

Inter-Counties XC Champs  

07/03/2020

BMAF Indoor Champs  

07/03/2020

Schools XC Champs  

03/03/2020

U13/U15/U20 Indoor Champs  

29/02/2020

National XC Champs  

22/02/2020

National Indoor Relay Champs  

15/02/2020

More