CLUB NEWS
NEWS DATE
Livingston Open Cross Country Series - Sat 16 Nov 11/11/2019
National Short Course XC Championship Results 10/11/2019
Scottish Indoor League Match 1 Highlights 10/11/2019
Scottish Indoor League - Sun 1 Dec 10/11/2019
Adult Jogging Group - Wednesday Nights 08/11/2019
2019 Annual Performance & Endeavour Trophies 06/11/2019
East District XC Championships - Sat 7 Dec 06/11/2019
AGM - Wed 27 Nov 05/11/2019
East District Cross Country League - Sat 23 Nov 05/11/2019
2019 Annual Awards Photos 03/11/2019
Livingston Open Cross Country Series - Sat 16 Nov 03/11/2019
Tenpin Bowling Night - Sun 8 Dec 01/11/2019
Run, Jump & Throw Clubs (Ages 5-12) 31/10/2019
Annual Awards Family Disco & Fundraiser - Sat 2 Nov 31/10/2019
Lasswade Open XC Races - Sun 3 Nov 29/10/2019
Scottish Indoor League - Sun 1 Dec 27/10/2019
Club Captain Voting for 2019/2020 23/10/2019
Livingston Open Cross Country Series - Sat 16 Nov 23/10/2019
East District XC Championships - Sat 7 Dec 22/10/2019
National Short Course XC Champs - Sat 9 Nov 22/10/2019
Annual Awards Family Disco & Fundraiser - Sat 2 Nov 22/10/2019
East District XC Relay Championship Results 20/10/2019
Tenpin Bowling Night - Sun 8 Dec 18/10/2019
East District Cross Country League - Sat 19 Oct 16/10/2019
Scottish Indoor League - Sun 27 Oct 15/10/2019
Reward Club T-Shirts 15/10/2019
Lasswade Open XC Races - Sun 3 Nov 15/10/2019
Winter 2019/20 Fixture List 15/10/2019
National Short Course XC Champs - Sat 9 Nov 14/10/2019
National Relay Championship Results 13/10/2019
Run, Jump & Throw Club
National XC Champs  

22/02/2020

U13/U15/U20 Indoor Champs  

29/02/2020

U13/U15/U20 Indoor Champs  

01/03/2020

Schools XC Champs  

03/03/2020

Indoor League  

08/03/2020

SIAB Schools XC  

21/03/2020

Junior Grand Prix  

22/03/2020

Throws GP  

11/04/2020

More
National Indoor Relay Champs  

15/02/2020

U12 SUPERteams  

09/02/2020

SSS Indoor Champs  

08/02/2020

Masters XC Champs  

08/02/2020

Schools Indoor Champs  

05/02/2020

Masters Indoor Champs  

02/02/2020

National Indoor Relay Champs  

01/02/2020

CE Indoor Champs  

01/02/2020

More