Livingston Athletic Club Livingston Athletic Club

Under 15 Boys Club XC Champions

Congratulations to the following athletes who were overall trophy winners at the Club Cross Country Championships:

Year Athlete
2019 Ryan Simm
Elliot Frame
Logan Beagley
2018 Jonathan Marshall
Euan MacIver
Ross Paterson
2017 Alastair Marshall
Fraser Morris
Jonathan Marshall
2016 Alastair Marshall
Ruari Bell
Aidan McKeown
2015 Aidan Brady
Rhys Findlay
Ruari Bell