RUN, JUMP & THROW CLUB

Run, Jump & Throw Club (Ages 10-12)

Event: Run, Jump & Throw Club (Ages 10-12)
Location: Craigswood Sports Centre, Livingston
 
Block Length: 10 weeks
Session Duration: 60 mins
Fee: £39.00
 
Dates: Friday 21 April 2017 at 5.00 pm
Friday 28 April 2017 at 5.00 pm
Friday 5 May 2017 at 5.00 pm
Friday 12 May 2017 at 5.00 pm
Friday 19 May 2017 at 5.00 pm
Friday 26 May 2017 at 5.00 pm
Friday 2 June 2017 at 5.00 pm
Friday 9 June 2017 at 5.00 pm
Friday 16 June 2017 at 5.00 pm
Friday 23 June 2017 at 5.00 pm
 
Registration: Registration Form
 
Notes: 1 hour session on Friday evenings from 5.00 pm to 6.00 pm for children aged 10-12. The 10 week block costs £39. Please see the flyer below for full details.
Related Pages: News - Run, Jump & Throw Clubs (Ages 5-12)

Summer Athletics Camp
Livingston Open  

20/06/2018

Forth Valley League  

23/06/2018

Throws GP  

23/06/2018

Scottish Women's League  

24/06/2018

Scottish Athletics League  

24/06/2018

Youth Development League  

01/07/2018

Central & South League  

01/07/2018

Grangemouth Open Graded  

04/07/2018

More
U12 SUPERteams  

16/06/2018

WL Schools Champs  

13/06/2018

Scottish Athletics League  

10/06/2018

Schools T&F Championships  

08/06/2018

Grangemouth Open Graded  

06/06/2018

Schools Pentathlon Champs  

02/06/2018

Schools Relay Champs  

01/06/2018

U17/U20 3000m Champs  

01/06/2018

More