RUN, JUMP & THROW CLUB

Run, Jump & Throw Club (Ages 5-6)

Event: Run, Jump & Throw Club (Ages 5-6)
Location: Craigswood Sports Centre, Livingston
 
Block Length: 10 weeks
Session Duration: 60 mins
Fee: £39.00
 
Dates: Friday 21 April 2017 at 2.45 pm
Friday 28 April 2017 at 2.45 pm
Friday 5 May 2017 at 2.45 pm
Friday 12 May 2017 at 2.45 pm
Friday 19 May 2017 at 2.45 pm
Friday 26 May 2017 at 2.45 pm
Friday 2 June 2017 at 2.45 pm
Friday 9 June 2017 at 2.45 pm
Friday 16 June 2017 at 2.45 pm
Friday 23 June 2017 at 2.45 pm
 
Registration: Registration Form
 
Notes: 1 hour session on Friday afternoons from 2.45 pm to 3.45 pm for children aged 5-6. The 10 week block costs £39. Please see the flyer below for full details.
Related Pages: News - Run, Jump & Throw Clubs (Ages 5-12)

Summer Athletics Camp
SIAB International  

21/07/2018

East 5000m Champs  

27/07/2018

Forth Valley Select  

28/07/2018

Grangemouth Open Graded  

01/08/2018

Celtic Games  

04/08/2018

Livingston CE Champs  

05/08/2018

Senior Champs  

11/08/2018

U17 Champs  

11/08/2018

More
Livingston Open  

18/07/2018

Hurdles Open  

15/07/2018

Combined Events Champs  

14/07/2018

Masters Champs  

14/07/2018

National Relay Champs  

08/07/2018

Forth Valley Flyers Open  

08/07/2018

Grangemouth Open Graded  

04/07/2018

Central & South League  

01/07/2018

More