Livingston Athletic Club Livingston Athletic Club

2019 Annual Performance & Endeavour Trophies

 6 November 2019

Congratulations to the winners of the annual trophies for performance and endeavour during the 2018/2019 season.

Best Female Newcomer: Rachael Nanor
Best Male Newcomer: Logan Beagley
Female Endeavour: Zoe Dunn
Male Endeavour: Lewis MacIver
Jog Livingston Athlete of the Year: Stuart Dunn
Young Female: Alannah Snowden
Young Male: Moray Butler
Female Cross Country: Isla Calvert
Male Cross Country: Alastair Marshall
Best Masters Athlete: Bob Douglas
Best Throws Performance: Alix Fairley
Best Jumps Performance: Logan Campbell
Best Endurance Performance: Isla Calvert
Best Sprints Performance: Matthew Power
Overall Female Club Champion: Sarah Calvert
Overall Male Club Champion: Alastair Marshall

The annual performance and endeavour trophy winners are decided by voting from lead coaches and team managers.

Thanks to Sandra for presenting the trophies.