CLUB NEWS

Christmas Holiday Training Break

There's a two week break over the Christmas holiday period with no club training sessions at Craigswood Sports Centre on Monday, Wednesday or Friday evenings during the school holidays.

The last training night at Craigswood for the year is Friday 22 December with training resuming on Monday 8 January 2018.

  • Fri 22 Dec - Last training night of 2017
  • Mon 25 Dec - Holiday
  • Wed 27 Dec - Holiday
  • Fri 29 Dec - Holiday
  • Mon 1 Jan - Holiday
  • Wed 3 Jan - Holiday
  • Fri 5 Jan - Holiday
  • Mon 8 Jan - Training starts for 2018

Posted on Monday 18 December 2017

Livingston Open  

18/07/2018

SIAB International  

21/07/2018

East 5000m Champs  

27/07/2018

Forth Valley Select  

28/07/2018

Grangemouth Open Graded  

01/08/2018

Celtic Games  

04/08/2018

Livingston CE Champs  

05/08/2018

Senior Champs  

11/08/2018

More
Hurdles Open  

15/07/2018

Combined Events Champs  

14/07/2018

Masters Champs  

14/07/2018

National Relay Champs  

08/07/2018

Forth Valley Flyers Open  

08/07/2018

Grangemouth Open Graded  

04/07/2018

Central & South League  

01/07/2018

Youth Development League  

01/07/2018

More