RUN, JUMP & THROW CLUB

Run, Jump & Throw Club (Age 10-12)

Event: Run, Jump & Throw Club (Age 10-12)
Location: Craigswood Sports Centre, Livingston
 
Block Length: 13 weeks
Session Duration: 75 mins
Fee: £0.00
 
Places Available: 5-10
 
Dates: Saturday 11 January 2020 at 11.15 am
Saturday 18 January 2020 at 11.15 am
Saturday 25 January 2020 at 11.15 am
Saturday 1 February 2020 at 11.15 am
Saturday 8 February 2020 at 11.15 am
Saturday 15 February 2020 at 11.15 am
Saturday 22 February 2020 at 11.15 am
Saturday 29 February 2020 at 11.15 am
Saturday 7 March 2020 at 11.15 am
Saturday 14 March 2020 at 11.15 am
Saturday 21 March 2020 at 11.15 am
Saturday 28 March 2020 at 11.15 am
Saturday 4 April 2020 at 11.15 am
 
Registration: Registration Form
 
Related Pages: News - Run, Jump & Throw Clubs (Spring 2020)

Livingston Open  

15/07/2020

Scottish Men's League  

19/07/2020

Scottish Women's League  

19/07/2020

Livingston CE Champs  

26/07/2020

Youth Development League  

26/07/2020

Junior Grand Prix  

02/08/2020

Grangemouth Open Graded  

05/08/2020

More
Hurdles Open  

12/07/2020

Combined Events Champs  

11/07/2020

Masters Champs  

11/07/2020

Throws GP  

04/07/2020

Grangemouth Open Graded  

01/07/2020

Junior Grand Prix  

28/06/2020

Youth Development League  

21/06/2020

More