RUN, JUMP & THROW CLUB

Run, Jump & Throw Club (Age 5-6)

Event: Run, Jump & Throw Club (Age 5-6)
Location: Craigswood Sports Centre, Livingston
 
Block Length: 14 weeks
Session Duration: 45 mins
Fee: £51.00
 
Places Available: 15+
 
Dates: Wednesday 28 August 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 4 September 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 11 September 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 18 September 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 25 September 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 2 October 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 9 October 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 23 October 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 30 October 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 6 November 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 13 November 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 20 November 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 27 November 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 4 December 2019 at 5.30 pm
 
Registration: Registration Form
 
Notes: Ages 5-6
Related Pages: News - Run, Jump & Throw Clubs (Ages 5-12)

Livingston Open Meeting
Glasgow Miler Meet  

26/07/2019

Throws GP  

27/07/2019

Livingston CE Champs  

28/07/2019

RJT Grand Prix  

04/08/2019

Grangemouth Open Graded  

07/08/2019

U13/U15/U20 Champs  

10/08/2019

U13/U15/U20 Champs  

11/08/2019

U17/Senior Champs  

17/08/2019

More
Scottish Athletics League  

21/07/2019

Scottish Women's League  

21/07/2019

SIAB International  

20/07/2019

Livingston Open  

17/07/2019

Hurdles Open  

14/07/2019

Masters Champs  

13/07/2019

Combined Events Champs  

13/07/2019

Forth Valley Flyers Open  

07/07/2019

More