RUN, JUMP & THROW CLUB

Run, Jump & Throw Club (Age 5-6)

Event: Run, Jump & Throw Club (Age 5-6)
Location: Craigswood Sports Centre, Livingston
 
Block Length: 14 weeks
Session Duration: 45 mins
Fee: £51.00
 
Places Available: 5-10
 
Dates: Wednesday 28 August 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 4 September 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 11 September 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 18 September 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 25 September 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 2 October 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 9 October 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 23 October 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 30 October 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 6 November 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 13 November 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 20 November 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 27 November 2019 at 5.30 pm
Wednesday 4 December 2019 at 5.30 pm
 
Registration: Registration Form
 
Notes: Ages 5-6
Related Pages: News - Run, Jump & Throw Clubs (Ages 5-12)

WL Schools XC  

02/10/2019

Livingston XC Series  

05/10/2019

East District XC Relays  

12/10/2019

East District XC League  

19/10/2019

National XC Relays  

26/10/2019

Indoor League  

27/10/2019

Lasswade Open XC  

03/11/2019

National Short Course XC Champs  

09/11/2019

More
National Relay Champs  

15/09/2019

RJT Grand Prix  

15/09/2019

Jumps GP  

14/09/2019

Perth Open Champs  

14/09/2019

SDS Senior Champs  

11/09/2019

Club Championships  

08/09/2019

Grangemouth Open Graded  

04/09/2019

Central & South League  

01/09/2019

More