Livingston Athletic Club Livingston Athletic Club

Run, Jump & Throw Club (Age 5-6)
Fri 26 Apr - Fri 21 Jun 2019Friday 26 April - Friday 21 June 2019

Details
Session:
Run, Jump & Throw Club (Age 5-6)
Block Length:
9 weeks
Session Duration:
45 mins
Places Available:
0
Fee:
£32.00
Dates
Week 1
Friday 26 April 2019 at 3.00 pm
Week 2
Friday 3 May 2019 at 3.00 pm
Week 3
Friday 10 May 2019 at 3.00 pm
Week 4
Friday 17 May 2019 at 3.00 pm
Week 5
Friday 24 May 2019 at 3.00 pm
Week 6
Friday 31 May 2019 at 3.00 pm
Week 7
Friday 7 June 2019 at 3.00 pm
Week 8
Friday 14 June 2019 at 3.00 pm
Week 9
Friday 21 June 2019 at 3.00 pm
Registration
Closing Date:
Friday 21 June 2019 at 3.00 pm
Additional Details
Notes:
Ages 5-6
Related Pages
Downloads