CLUB NEWS

Christmas Holiday Training Break

There's a two week break over the Christmas holiday period with no club training sessions at Craigswood Sports Centre on Monday, Wednesday or Friday evenings during the school holidays.

The last training night at Craigswood for the year is Friday 22 December with training resuming on Monday 8 January 2018.

  • Fri 22 Dec - Last training night of 2017
  • Mon 25 Dec - Holiday
  • Wed 27 Dec - Holiday
  • Fri 29 Dec - Holiday
  • Mon 1 Jan - Holiday
  • Wed 3 Jan - Holiday
  • Fri 5 Jan - Holiday
  • Mon 8 Jan - Training starts for 2018

Posted on Tuesday 5 December 2017

Easter Athletics Camp
National XC Champs  

24/02/2018

National Indoor Relay Champs  

25/02/2018

Schools XC Champs  

03/03/2018

U13/U15/U20 Indoor Champs  

10/03/2018

U13/U15/U20 Indoor Champs  

11/03/2018

Grangemouth Indoor Open  

14/03/2018

Indoor League  

17/03/2018

Junior Road Race Champs  

18/03/2018

More
BUCS Indoor Champs  

16/02/2018

Grangemouth Indoor Open  

14/02/2018

U12 SUPERteams  

11/02/2018

Run Livingston  

11/02/2018

Edinburgh parkrun  

10/02/2018

Livingston parkrun  

10/02/2018

SU Indoor Champs  

10/02/2018

Schools Indoor Champs  

07/02/2018

More