RUN, JUMP & THROW CLUB

Run, Jump & Throw Club (Ages 5-6)

Event: Run, Jump & Throw Club (Ages 5-6)
Location: Craigswood Sports Centre, Livingston
Type: Run, Jump & Throw Club
 
Block Length: 10 weeks
Session Duration: 45 mins
 
Dates: Monday 15 January 2018 at 5.00 pm
Monday 22 January 2018 at 5.00 pm
Monday 29 January 2018 at 5.00 pm
Monday 5 February 2018 at 5.00 pm
Monday 12 February 2018 at 5.00 pm
Monday 19 February 2018 at 5.00 pm
Monday 26 February 2018 at 5.00 pm
Monday 5 March 2018 at 5.00 pm
Monday 12 March 2018 at 5.00 pm
Monday 19 March 2018 at 5.00 pm
 
Registration: Registration Form
 
Notes: 45 minute session on Monday evenings from 5.00 pm to 5.45 pm for children aged 5-6. The 10 week block costs £30. Please see the flyer below for full details.
Related Pages: News - Run, Jump & Throw Club

Run, Jump & Throw Club
East District XC League  

20/01/2018

Indoor League  

27/01/2018

U17 Indoor Champs  

28/01/2018

Senior Indoor Champs  

28/01/2018

CE Indoor Champs  

03/02/2018

Masters XC Champs  

03/02/2018

BUCS XC Champs  

03/02/2018

National Indoor Relay Champs  

03/02/2018

More
National Indoor Open  

13/01/2018

Livingston parkrun  

13/01/2018

Inter-District XC  

13/01/2018

Grangemouth Indoor Open  

10/01/2018

Helix junior parkrun  

07/01/2018

3000m Indoor Champs  

07/01/2018

Indoor League  

06/01/2018

Livingston parkrun  

06/01/2018

More