RUN, JUMP & THROW CLUB

Run, Jump & Throw Club (Age 10-12)

Event: Run, Jump & Throw Club (Age 10-12)
Location: Craigswood Sports Centre, Livingston
 
Block Length: 13 weeks
Session Duration: 75 mins
Fee: £25.00 (for remaining weeks)
 
Places Available: 4
 
Dates: Monday 6 January 2020 at 7.15 pm
Monday 13 January 2020 at 7.15 pm
Monday 20 January 2020 at 7.15 pm
Monday 27 January 2020 at 7.15 pm
Monday 3 February 2020 at 7.15 pm
Monday 10 February 2020 at 7.15 pm
Monday 17 February 2020 at 7.15 pm
Monday 24 February 2020 at 7.15 pm
Monday 2 March 2020 at 7.15 pm
Monday 9 March 2020 at 7.15 pm
Monday 16 March 2020 at 7.15 pm
Monday 23 March 2020 at 7.15 pm
Monday 30 March 2020 at 7.15 pm
 
Registration: Registration Form
 
Notes: Ages 10-12
Related Pages: News - Run, Jump & Throw Clubs (Ages 5-12)

Run, Jump & Throw Club
U13/U15/U20 Indoor Champs  

29/02/2020

U13/U15/U20 Indoor Champs  

01/03/2020

Schools XC Champs  

03/03/2020

Indoor League  

08/03/2020

Junior Road Race Champs  

15/03/2020

SIAB Schools XC  

21/03/2020

Junior Grand Prix  

22/03/2020

Throws GP  

11/04/2020

More
National XC Champs  

22/02/2020

National Indoor Relay Champs  

15/02/2020

U12 SUPERteams  

09/02/2020

SSS Indoor Champs  

08/02/2020

Masters XC Champs  

08/02/2020

Schools Indoor Champs  

05/02/2020

Masters Indoor Champs  

02/02/2020

National Indoor Relay Champs  

01/02/2020

More