RUN, JUMP & THROW CLUB

Run, Jump & Throw Club (Age 7-9)

Event: Run, Jump & Throw Club (Age 7-9)
Location: Craigswood Sports Centre, Livingston
 
Block Length: 11 weeks
Session Duration: 60 mins
Fee: £44.00
 
Dates: Friday 13 April 2018 at 4.00 pm
Friday 20 April 2018 at 4.00 pm
Friday 27 April 2018 at 4.00 pm
Friday 4 May 2018 at 4.00 pm
Friday 11 May 2018 at 4.00 pm
Friday 18 May 2018 at 4.00 pm
Friday 25 May 2018 at 4.00 pm
Friday 1 June 2018 at 4.00 pm
Friday 8 June 2018 at 4.00 pm
Friday 15 June 2018 at 4.00 pm
Friday 22 June 2018 at 4.00 pm
 
Registration: Registration Closed
Closing Date: Thursday 19 April 2018 at Midnight
 
Notes: This session is now full. There is still space in the other age 7-9 sessions.
Related Pages: News - Run, Jump & Throw Club

Summer Athletics Camp
Forth Valley League  

23/06/2018

Throws GP  

23/06/2018

Scottish Women's League  

24/06/2018

Scottish Athletics League  

24/06/2018

Youth Development League  

01/07/2018

Central & South League  

01/07/2018

Grangemouth Open Graded  

04/07/2018

National Relay Champs  

08/07/2018

More
Livingston Open  

20/06/2018

U12 SUPERteams  

16/06/2018

WL Schools Champs  

13/06/2018

Scottish Athletics League  

10/06/2018

Schools T&F Championships  

08/06/2018

Grangemouth Open Graded  

06/06/2018

Schools Pentathlon Champs  

02/06/2018

Schools Relay Champs  

01/06/2018

More