RUN, JUMP & THROW CLUB

Run, Jump & Throw Club (Ages 10-12)

Event: Run, Jump & Throw Club (Ages 10-12)
Location: Craigswood Sports Centre, Livingston
 
Block Length: 10 weeks
Session Duration: 75 mins
Fee: £50.00
 
Dates: Friday 19 January 2018 at 5.15 pm
Friday 26 January 2018 at 5.15 pm
Friday 2 February 2018 at 5.15 pm
Friday 9 February 2018 at 5.15 pm
Friday 16 February 2018 at 5.15 pm
Friday 23 February 2018 at 5.15 pm
Friday 2 March 2018 at 5.15 pm
Friday 9 March 2018 at 5.15 pm
Friday 16 March 2018 at 5.15 pm
Friday 23 March 2018 at 5.15 pm
 
Registration: Registration Form
 
Notes: Ages 10-12
Related Pages: News - Run, Jump & Throw Club

Summer Athletics Camp
Livingston Open  

20/06/2018

Forth Valley League  

23/06/2018

Throws GP  

23/06/2018

Scottish Women's League  

24/06/2018

Scottish Athletics League  

24/06/2018

Youth Development League  

01/07/2018

Central & South League  

01/07/2018

Grangemouth Open Graded  

04/07/2018

More
U12 SUPERteams  

16/06/2018

WL Schools Champs  

13/06/2018

Scottish Athletics League  

10/06/2018

Schools T&F Championships  

08/06/2018

Grangemouth Open Graded  

06/06/2018

Schools Pentathlon Champs  

02/06/2018

Schools Relay Champs  

01/06/2018

U17/U20 3000m Champs  

01/06/2018

More