RUN, JUMP & THROW CLUB

Run, Jump & Throw Club (Ages 7-9)

Event: Run, Jump & Throw Club (Ages 7-9)
Location: Craigswood Sports Centre, Livingston
 
Block Length: 10 weeks
Session Duration: 60 mins
Fee: £40.00
 
Dates: Monday 15 January 2018 at 6.00 pm
Monday 22 January 2018 at 6.00 pm
Monday 29 January 2018 at 6.00 pm
Monday 5 February 2018 at 6.00 pm
Monday 12 February 2018 at 6.00 pm
Monday 19 February 2018 at 6.00 pm
Monday 26 February 2018 at 6.00 pm
Monday 5 March 2018 at 6.00 pm
Monday 12 March 2018 at 6.00 pm
Monday 19 March 2018 at 6.00 pm
 
Registration: Registration Form
 
Notes: Ages 7-9
Related Pages: News - Run, Jump & Throw Club

Summer Athletics Camp
Livingston Open  

20/06/2018

Forth Valley League  

23/06/2018

Throws GP  

23/06/2018

Scottish Women's League  

24/06/2018

Scottish Athletics League  

24/06/2018

Youth Development League  

01/07/2018

Central & South League  

01/07/2018

Grangemouth Open Graded  

04/07/2018

More
U12 SUPERteams  

16/06/2018

WL Schools Champs  

13/06/2018

Scottish Athletics League  

10/06/2018

Schools T&F Championships  

08/06/2018

Grangemouth Open Graded  

06/06/2018

Schools Pentathlon Champs  

02/06/2018

Schools Relay Champs  

01/06/2018

U17/U20 3000m Champs  

01/06/2018

More