FIXTURE LIST
Type  Age Category 
 EVENT AGES ENTRY DATE LOCATION
Youth Development League - North Premier 1 U17 - U20 Team Select Sun 30 Jun Stretford
Central & South of Scotland Athletic League - Div 2 All Club Select Sun 30 Jun Grangemouth
Grangemouth Open Graded Meeting All Individual Wed 3 Jul Grangemouth
Scottish National Masters Championships Mas Individual Sat 13 Jul Grangemouth
Scottish National Combined Events Championships U13 - Mas Individual Sat 13 Jul Grangemouth
& Sun 14 Jul
Scottish Athletics Hurdles Open Meeting U13 - Sen Individual Sun 14 Jul Grangemouth
Livingston Open Meeting All Individual Wed 17 Jul Livingston
SIAB T&F International U17 Team Select Sat 20 Jul Swansea
Scottish Women's Athletic League U13 - Sen Team Select Sun 21 Jul Grangemouth
Scottish Men's League - Div 2 U20 - Sen Team Select Sun 21 Jul Aberdeen
Glasgow Miler Meet U13 - Sen Individual Fri 26 Jul Glasgow
Scottish Athletics Throws Grand Prix U13 - Sen Individual Sat 27 Jul Livingston
Livingston Combined Events Open Championships All Individual Sun 28 Jul Livingston
RJT Grand Prix U7 - U15 Sun 4 Aug Livingston
Grangemouth Open Graded Meeting All Individual Wed 7 Aug Grangemouth
Scottish National U13/U15/U20 Championships U13 - U20 Individual Sat 10 Aug Grangemouth
& Sun 11 Aug
Scottish National U17/Senior Championships U17 - Sen Individual Sat 17 Aug Grangemouth
& Sun 18 Aug
Livingston Open Meeting All Individual Wed 21 Aug Livingston
Scottish Athletics Throws Grand Prix U13 - Sen Individual Sat 24 Aug Livingston
Scottish Men's League - Div 2 U20 - Sen Team Select Sat 31 Aug Grangemouth
Central & South of Scotland Athletic League - Div 2 All Club Select Sun 1 Sep Kilmarnock
Grangemouth Open Graded Meeting All Individual Wed 4 Sep Grangemouth
Livingston Club Championships All Individual Sun 8 Sep Livingston
Scottish Athletics Jumps Grand Prix U13 - Sen Individual Sat 14 Sep Linwood
Scottish National Relay Championships U13 - Sen Club Select Sun 15 Sep Dunfermline
RJT Grand Prix U7 - U15 Sun 15 Sep Livingston


Copyright © 2019 Livingston Athletic Club