CLUB NEWS

Christmas Holiday Training Break

There's a two week break over the Christmas holiday period with no club training sessions at Craigswood Sports Centre on Monday, Wednesday or Friday evenings during the school holidays.

The last training night at Craigswood for the year is Friday 22 December with training resuming on Monday 8 January 2018.

  • Fri 22 Dec - Last training night of 2017
  • Mon 25 Dec - Holiday
  • Wed 27 Dec - Holiday
  • Fri 29 Dec - Holiday
  • Mon 1 Jan - Holiday
  • Wed 3 Jan - Holiday
  • Fri 5 Jan - Holiday
  • Mon 8 Jan - Training starts for 2018

Posted on Monday 18 December 2017

Run, Jump & Throw Club
Forth Valley League  

28/04/2018

Youth Development League  

29/04/2018

Grangemouth Open Graded  

02/05/2018

BUCS Championships  

05/05/2018

Scottish Athletics League  

05/05/2018

Scottish Women's League  

06/05/2018

BUCS Championships  

06/05/2018

BUCS Championships  

07/05/2018

More
Helix junior parkrun  

22/04/2018

London Mini Marathon  

22/04/2018

London Marathon  

22/04/2018

Livingston parkrun  

21/04/2018

St Andrews parkrun  

21/04/2018

Primary Schools XC  

21/04/2018

10,000m Champs  

20/04/2018

Livingston Open  

18/04/2018

More