RUN, JUMP & THROW CLUB

Run, Jump & Throw Club (Ages 10-12)

Event: Run, Jump & Throw Club (Ages 10-12)
Location: Craigswood Sports Centre, Livingston
Type: Run, Jump & Throw Club
 
Block Length: 10 weeks
Session Duration: 60 mins
 
Dates: Friday 21 April 2017 at 5.00 pm
Friday 28 April 2017 at 5.00 pm
Friday 5 May 2017 at 5.00 pm
Friday 12 May 2017 at 5.00 pm
Friday 19 May 2017 at 5.00 pm
Friday 26 May 2017 at 5.00 pm
Friday 2 June 2017 at 5.00 pm
Friday 9 June 2017 at 5.00 pm
Friday 16 June 2017 at 5.00 pm
Friday 23 June 2017 at 5.00 pm
 
Registration: Registration Form
 
Notes: 1 hour session on Friday evenings from 5.00 pm to 6.00 pm for children aged 10-12. The 10 week block costs £39. Please see the flyer below for full details.
Related Pages: News - Run, Jump & Throw Clubs (Ages 5-12)

Indoor League  

06/01/2018

3000m Indoor Champs  

07/01/2018

Grangemouth Indoor Open  

10/01/2018

Inter-District XC  

13/01/2018

National Indoor Open  

13/01/2018

East District XC League  

20/01/2018

Indoor League  

27/01/2018

U17 Indoor Champs  

28/01/2018

More
East District XC Champs  

09/12/2017

Grangemouth Indoor Open  

06/12/2017

Vogrie parkrun  

02/12/2017

Livingston parkrun  

02/12/2017

Edinburgh parkrun  

02/12/2017

East District XC League  

25/11/2017

Falkirk parkrun  

25/11/2017

Livingston parkrun  

25/11/2017

More