RUN, JUMP & THROW CLUB

Run, Jump & Throw Club (Ages 5-6)

Event: Run, Jump & Throw Club (Ages 5-6)
Location: Craigswood Sports Centre, Livingston
Type: Run, Jump & Throw Club
 
Block Length: 10 weeks
Session Duration: 60 mins
 
Dates: Friday 21 April 2017 at 2.45 pm
Friday 28 April 2017 at 2.45 pm
Friday 5 May 2017 at 2.45 pm
Friday 12 May 2017 at 2.45 pm
Friday 19 May 2017 at 2.45 pm
Friday 26 May 2017 at 2.45 pm
Friday 2 June 2017 at 2.45 pm
Friday 9 June 2017 at 2.45 pm
Friday 16 June 2017 at 2.45 pm
Friday 23 June 2017 at 2.45 pm
 
Registration: Registration Form
 
Notes: 1 hour session on Friday afternoons from 2.45 pm to 3.45 pm for children aged 5-6. The 10 week block costs £39. Please see the flyer below for full details.
Related Pages: News - Run, Jump & Throw Clubs (Ages 5-12)

Livingston Open Meeting
BUCS Championships  

29/04/2017

Forth Valley League  

29/04/2017

BUCS Championships  

30/04/2017

Youth Development League  

30/04/2017

BUCS Championships  

01/05/2017

Grangemouth Open Graded  

03/05/2017

Scottish Athletics League  

06/05/2017

District Championships  

12/05/2017

More
Helix Juniors parkrun  

23/04/2017

London Mini Marathon  

23/04/2017

Great Edinburgh 10  

23/04/2017

National Relay Champs  

22/04/2017

Livingston parkrun  

22/04/2017

SU Championships  

22/04/2017

Primary Schools XC  

22/04/2017

Livingston Open  

19/04/2017

More