FIXTURE LIST
Type  Age Category 
 EVENT AGES ENTRY DATE LOCATION
Scottish National U13/U15/U20 Championships U13 - U20 Individual Sun 20 Aug Glasgow
Livingston Open Meeting All Individual Wed 23 Aug Livingston
Scottish National U17 Championships U17 Individual Sat 26 Aug Grangemouth
Scottish National Senior Championships U20 - Sen Individual Sat 26 Aug Grangemouth
Scottish National U17 Championships U17 Individual Sun 27 Aug Grangemouth
Scottish National Senior Championships U20 - Sen Individual Sun 27 Aug Grangemouth
Pitreavie Young Athletes Trophy Meeting U11 - U17 Individual Sun 3 Sep Dunfermline
Grangemouth Open Graded Meeting All Individual Wed 6 Sep Grangemouth
Scottish Athletics Throws Grand Prix U13 - Sen Individual Sat 9 Sep Livingston
Livingston Club Championships All Individual Sat 16 Sep Livingston
Livingston Open Cross Country Series All Individual Sat 7 Oct Livingston
Linlithgow 10K Road Race & Fun Run All Individual Sun 8 Oct Linlithgow
Scottish East District Cross Country Relay Championships U13 - Sen Club Select Sat 14 Oct Forfar
Scottish Universities Freshers Indoor Match U20 - Sen University Wed 18 Oct Glasgow
East District Cross Country League 1 All Individual Sat 21 Oct Stirling
Scottish National Cross Country Relay Championships U13 - Sen Club Select Sat 28 Oct Cumbernauld
Lasswade AC Open Cross Country Meeting All Individual Sun 5 Nov Gorebridge
Scottish National Short Course Cross Country Championships U15 - Sen Individual Sat 11 Nov Kirkcaldy
Livingston Open Cross Country Series All Individual Sat 18 Nov Livingston
East District Cross Country League 2 All Individual Sat 25 Nov Alloa
Scottish East District Cross Country Championships U13 - Sen Individual Sat 9 Dec Livingston
Scottish National 3000m Indoor Championships U17 - Sen Individual Sun 7 Jan Glasgow
Scottish National Indoor Open Meeting U13 - Sen Individual Sat 13 Jan Glasgow
Inter-District Cross Country Championships U13 - Sen Team Select Sat 13 Jan Edinburgh
East District Cross Country League 3 All Individual Sat 20 Jan Broxburn
Scottish National U17 Indoor Championships U17 Individual Sun 28 Jan Glasgow
Scottish National Senior Indoor Championships U20 - Sen Individual Sun 28 Jan Glasgow
Scottish National Indoor Combined Events Championships U13 - Mas Individual Sat 3 Feb Glasgow
Scottish National Masters Cross Country Championships Mas Individual Sat 3 Feb Unknown
Scottish National Indoor Combined Events Championships U13 - Mas Individual Sun 4 Feb Glasgow
Scottish National Masters Indoor Championships Mas Individual Sun 4 Feb Glasgow
Scottish U12 Indoor SuperTEAMS U11 - U13 Club Select Sun 11 Feb Glasgow
Scottish National Cross Country Championships U13 - Sen Individual Sat 24 Feb Falkirk
Scottish National U13/U15/U20 Indoor Championships U13 - U20 Individual Sat 10 Mar Glasgow
& Sun 11 Mar


Copyright © 2017 Livingston Athletic Club