FIXTURE LIST
Type  Age Category 
 EVENT AGES ENTRY DATE LOCATION
Scottish National Cross Country Championships U13 - Sen Individual Sat 24 Feb Falkirk
Scottish National Indoor Relay Finals U13 - U17 Club Select Sun 25 Feb Glasgow
Scottish Schools Cross Country Championships U13 - U20 School Sat 3 Mar Unknown
Scottish National U13/U15/U20 Indoor Championships U13 - U20 Individual Sat 10 Mar Glasgow
& Sun 11 Mar
Grangemouth Indoor Open Graded Meeting All Individual Wed 14 Mar Grangemouth
Scottish Indoor League Final U17 Club Select Sat 17 Mar Glasgow
Scottish National Junior Road Race Championships U13 - U17 Individual Sun 18 Mar Greenock
SIAB Schools XC International U15 - U17 Team Select Sat 24 Mar Nottingham
Scottish Athletics Throws Grand Prix U13 - Sen Individual Sat 7 Apr Inverness
Edinburgh & Lothian Trials All Individual Sun 8 Apr Tranent
Scottish National 3x800m Relay Championships U13 - Sen Club Select Sat 14 Apr Grangemouth
Scottish Universities Athletics Championships U20 - Sen University Sat 14 Apr Grangemouth
Livingston Open Meeting All Individual Wed 18 Apr Livingston
Scottish National 10,000m Championships U20 - Sen Individual Fri 20 Apr Glasgow
Primary Schools Cross Country Championships U11 - U13 School Sat 21 Apr Kirkcaldy
Forth Valley League U11 - U15 Club Select Sat 28 Apr Livingston
Youth Development League - North Premier 1 U17 - U20 Team Select Sun 29 Apr Carlisle
Central & South of Scotland Athletic League - Div 1 All Club Select Sun 29 Apr Unknown
Grangemouth Open Graded Meeting All Individual Wed 2 May Grangemouth
BUCS Outdoor Athletics Championships U20 - Sen University Sat 5 May Bedford
Scottish Athletics League - Div 2 U20 - Sen Team Select Sat 5 May Grangemouth
Scottish Women's Athletic League U13 - Sen Team Select Sun 6 May Grangemouth
BUCS Outdoor Athletics Championships U20 - Sen University Sun 6 May Bedford
& Mon 7 May
Scottish East District Championships U13 - Sen Individual Sat 12 May Grangemouth
& Sun 13 May
Scottish Athletics Throws Grand Prix U13 - Sen Individual Sat 19 May Livingston
Livingston Open Meeting All Individual Wed 23 May Livingston
West Lothian Primary Schools T&F Championships U13 School Thu 24 May Livingston
Forth Valley League U11 - U15 Club Select Sat 26 May Livingston
Youth Development League - North Premier 1 U17 - U20 Team Select Sun 27 May Liverpool
Central & South of Scotland Athletic League - Div 1 All Club Select Sun 27 May Unknown
Scottish Schools Relay Championships U13 - U20 School Fri 1 Jun Glasgow
Scottish National U17/U20 3000m Championships U17 - U20 Individual Fri 1 Jun Glasgow
Scottish Schools Pentathlon Championships U13 - U20 School Sat 2 Jun Grangemouth
Grangemouth Open Graded Meeting All Individual Wed 6 Jun Grangemouth
Scottish Schools Track & Field Championships U13 - U20 School Fri 8 Jun Grangemouth
& Sat 9 Jun
Scottish Athletics League - Div 2 U20 - Sen Team Select Sun 10 Jun Aberdeen
West Lothian Secondary Schools T&F Championships U13 - U20 School Wed 13 Jun Grangemouth
Scottish U12 SUPERteams U11 - U13 Club Select Sat 16 Jun Perth
Livingston Open Meeting All Individual Wed 20 Jun Livingston
Forth Valley League U11 - U15 Club Select Sat 23 Jun Grangemouth
Scottish Athletics Throws Grand Prix U13 - Sen Individual Sat 23 Jun Livingston
Scottish Women's Athletic League U13 - Sen Team Select Sun 24 Jun Glasgow
Scottish Athletics League - Div 2 U20 - Sen Team Select Sun 24 Jun Grangemouth
Youth Development League - North Premier 1 U17 - U20 Team Select Sun 1 Jul Carlisle
Central & South of Scotland Athletic League - Div 1 All Club Select Sun 1 Jul Unknown
Grangemouth Open Graded Meeting All Individual Wed 4 Jul Grangemouth
Scottish National Relay Championships U13 - Sen Club Select Sun 8 Jul Grangemouth
Scottish National Combined Events Championships U13 - Mas Individual Sat 14 Jul Grangemouth
Scottish National Masters Championships Mas Individual Sat 14 Jul Grangemouth
Scottish National Combined Events Championships U13 - Mas Individual Sun 15 Jul Grangemouth
Livingston Open Meeting All Individual Wed 18 Jul Livingston
SIAB T&F International U17 Team Select Sat 21 Jul Dublin
Scottish East District 5000m Championships U20 Individual Fri 27 Jul Glasgow
Grangemouth Open Graded Meeting All Individual Wed 1 Aug Grangemouth
Celtic Games International U15 - U20 Team Select Sat 4 Aug Grangemouth
Livingston Combined Events Open Championships All Individual Sun 5 Aug Livingston
Scottish National U17 Championships U17 Individual Sat 11 Aug Grangemouth
Scottish National Senior Championships U20 - Sen Individual Sat 11 Aug Grangemouth
Scottish National U17 Championships U17 Individual Sun 12 Aug Grangemouth
Scottish National Senior Championships U20 - Sen Individual Sun 12 Aug Grangemouth
Scottish National U13/U15/U20 Championships U13 - U20 Individual Sat 18 Aug Aberdeen
& Sun 19 Aug
Livingston Open Meeting All Individual Wed 22 Aug Livingston
Scottish Women's Athletic League U13 - Sen Team Select Sun 26 Aug Grangemouth
Scottish Athletics League - Div 2 U20 - Sen Team Select Sun 26 Aug Kilmarnock
Pitreavie Young Athletes Trophy Meeting U11 - U17 Individual Sun 2 Sep Dunfermline
Grangemouth Open Graded Meeting All Individual Wed 5 Sep Grangemouth
Scottish Athletics Throws Grand Prix U13 - Sen Individual Sat 8 Sep Livingston
Livingston Club Championships All Individual Sun 16 Sep Livingston


Copyright © 2018 Livingston Athletic Club