FIXTURE LIST
Type  Age Category 
 EVENT AGES ENTRY DATE LOCATION
BUCS Outdoor Athletics Championships U20 - Sen University Sat 29 Apr Bedford
Forth Valley League U11 - U15 Club Select Sat 29 Apr Livingston
BUCS Outdoor Athletics Championships U20 - Sen University Sun 30 Apr Bedford
Youth Development League - North Premier East (South) U17 - U20 Team Select Sun 30 Apr Sheffield
BUCS Outdoor Athletics Championships U20 - Sen University Mon 1 May Bedford
Grangemouth Open Graded Meeting All Individual Wed 3 May Grangemouth
Scottish Athletics League - Div 1 U20 - Sen Team Select Sat 6 May Aberdeen
Scottish East District Championships U13 - Sen Individual Fri 12 May Grangemouth
& Sat 13 May
Forth Valley League U11 - U15 Club Select Sat 20 May Edinburgh
Scottish Athletics Throws Grand Prix U13 - Sen Individual Sat 20 May Inverness
Livingston Open Meeting All Individual Wed 24 May Livingston
West Lothian Primary Schools T&F Championships U13 School Thu 25 May Livingston
Youth Development League - North Premier East (South) U17 - U20 Team Select Sun 28 May Leeds
Central & South of Scotland Athletic League - Div 1 All Club Select Sun 28 May Kilmarnock
Scottish Schools Relay Championships U13 - U20 School Fri 2 Jun Glasgow
Scottish Schools Pentathlon Championships U13 - U20 School Sat 3 Jun Grangemouth
Grangemouth Open Graded Meeting All Individual Wed 7 Jun Grangemouth
Scottish Schools Track & Field Championships U13 - U20 School Fri 9 Jun Grangemouth
& Sat 10 Jun
Scottish Athletics League - Div 1 U20 - Sen Team Select Sun 11 Jun Glasgow
West Lothian Secondary Schools T&F Championships U13 - U20 School Wed 14 Jun Grangemouth
Scottish U12 SuperTEAMS U11 - U13 Club Select Sat 17 Jun Inverness
Forth Valley League U11 - U15 Club Select Sat 24 Jun Grangemouth
Scottish Athletics Throws Grand Prix U13 - Sen Individual Sat 24 Jun Livingston
Youth Development League - North Premier East (South) U17 - U20 Team Select Sun 25 Jun Doncaster
Central & South of Scotland Athletic League - Div 1 All Club Select Sun 25 Jun Grangemouth
Scottish National Combined Events Championships U13 - Mas Individual Sat 1 Jul Grangemouth
Scottish National Masters Championships Mas Individual Sat 1 Jul Grangemouth
Scottish National Combined Events Championships U13 - Mas Individual Sun 2 Jul Grangemouth
Grangemouth Open Graded Meeting All Individual Wed 5 Jul Grangemouth
Scottish Women's Athletic League U13 - Sen Team Select Sun 9 Jul Aberdeen
Scottish Athletics League - Div 1 U20 - Sen Team Select Sun 9 Jul Grangemouth
Livingston Open Meeting All Individual Wed 19 Jul Livingston
Youth Development League - North Premier East (Final) U17 - U20 Team Select Sun 23 Jul Sheffield
Livingston Combined Events Open Championships All Individual Sun 30 Jul Livingston
Livingston Mile Open Championships U13 - Sen Individual Sun 30 Jul Livingston
Grangemouth Open Graded Meeting All Individual Wed 2 Aug Grangemouth
Forth Valley President's Select Match U11 - U15 Team Select Sat 5 Aug Grangemouth
Scottish Women's Athletic League U13 - Sen Team Select Sat 5 Aug Glasgow
Central & South of Scotland Athletic League - Div 1 All Club Select Sun 6 Aug Kilmarnock
Scottish Athletics League - Div 1 U20 - Sen Team Select Sun 13 Aug Grangemouth
Scottish National U13/U15/U20 Championships U13 - U20 Individual Sat 19 Aug Glasgow
& Sun 20 Aug
Livingston Open Meeting All Individual Wed 23 Aug Livingston
Scottish National U17 Championships U17 Individual Sat 26 Aug Grangemouth
Scottish National Senior Championships U20 - Sen Individual Sat 26 Aug Grangemouth
Scottish National U17 Championships U17 Individual Sun 27 Aug Grangemouth
Scottish National Senior Championships U20 - Sen Individual Sun 27 Aug Grangemouth
Pitreavie Young Athletes Trophy Meeting U11 - U17 Individual Sun 3 Sep Dunfermline
Grangemouth Open Graded Meeting All Individual Wed 6 Sep Grangemouth
Scottish Athletics Throws Grand Prix U13 - Sen Individual Sat 9 Sep Livingston
Livingston Club Championships All Individual Sun 17 Sep Livingston


Copyright © 2017 Livingston Athletic Club